Health Leadership High School

Staff

Blanca López – Executive Director

blanca@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Amber Reno – Director of Curriculum & Instruction

amber@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Stacie Ortiz – Director of Student Support

 

 

Roberto Martinez – Community Engagement Director

roberto@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

David Vigil

David Vigil – Business Manager

david.vigil@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolyn Sanchez – Instructional Coach

carolyn@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Jody Gorse – Teacher

jody@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Monika Monje – Transition Coach

monika@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Emily Boles – Nurse/Simulation Lab Teacher

emily@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jeanette Paiz – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

jeanette@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sienna Bonner – Teacher

sienna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omar Zamudio – Teacher

 

Jennifer Prye -Teacher

jennifer@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Ivonne Escajeda Bouche – Teacher

ivonne@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Steve Siciliano – Special Education Director/Teacher

steve@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Younhee Burningham – Teacher

 

Yvonne Valenzuela – Teacher

yvonne@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sean DeBuck – Social Worker

 

Shauna Bearman – Social Worker

anna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Viviana Mota

Viviana Mota – Registrar

viviana.mota@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 Aylin Yanez-Mota – Receptionist

 

 

Brianna Piñon – Office Manager

brianna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

Mario De la Huerga – IT Manager

mario@healthleadershiphighschool.org

site design by Leap3 Creative LLC