Health Leadership High School

Staff

Blanca López – Executive Director

blanca@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Amber Reno – Director of Curriculum & Instruction

amber@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Gilbert Ramirez

Gilbert Ramirez – Director of Student Support

gilbert.ramirez@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Moneka

Moneka Stevens Cordova – Community Engagement Director

moneka@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

David Vigil

David Vigil – Business Manager

david.vigil@healthleadershiphighschool.org

Louis

Louis Gonzalez – Instructional Coach

louis@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jonathan Koelling – Teacher

jonathan@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Monika Monje – Transition Coach

monika@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Veta Nakai – Nurse/Simulation Lab Teacher

veta@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jeanette Paiz – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

jeanette@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sienna Bonner – Teacher

sienna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jennifer Prye -Teacher

jennifer@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Rikki Rice – Teacher

rikki@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Yolanda Shoemate

Yolanda Shoemate – Teacher

yolanda@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Steve Siciliano – Special Education Director/Teacher

steve@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Yvonne Valenzuela – Teacher

yvonne@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Anna Aguilera – Social Worker

anna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Viviana Mota

Viviana Mota – Registrar

viviana.mota@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Brianna Piñon – Office Manager

brianna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

Mario de la Huerga- Technology Coordinator

mario@healthleadershiphighschool.org

site design by Leap3 Creative LLC