Health Leadership High School

Staff

Leticia Archuleta – Executive Director

leticia@healthleadershiphighschool.org

Robert Fung- Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Robert@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Nathan Hoge – Director of Student Support

Nathan@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolina Quinones – Director of Community Engagement

carolina@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Wendy Meek – Special Education Director/Teacher

wendy@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolyn Sanchez – Intervention Coach

carolyn@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Monika Monje – Transition Coach

monika@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Sienna Bonner – Instructional Coach/Teacher

sienna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sonny Sun – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

Sonny@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omkulthoom Qassem – Teacher

omkulthoom@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omar Zamudio – Teacher

omar@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Eric Esparza – Teacher

eric@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Kristen LaVolpa – Teacher

kristen@healthleadershiphighschool.org

Amanda Moore-Re-Engagement Program Teacher

Amanda@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Roberta Griego – Teacher

RobertaG@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Deidree Romero – Teacher

Deidree@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Alyse Moulton – Social Worker

alyse@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jessica Bussetti – Social Worker

jessica@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Viviana Mota – Registrar

viviana.mota@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Cinthya Olivas – Medical Assistant / Clerk

Cinthya@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

site design by Leap3 Creative LLC