Health Leadership High School

Staff

Leticia Archuleta – Executive Director

leticia@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Amber Reno – Director of Curriculum & Instruction

amber@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Velinda Pearson – Director of Student Support

velinda@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolina Quinones – Director of Community Engagement

carolina@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Steve Siciliano – Special Education Director/Teacher

steve@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolyn Sanchez – Intervention Coach

carolyn@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Monika Monje – Transition Coach

monika@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sienna Bonner – Instructional Coach/Teacher

sienna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Keith Atkins – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

keith@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Omkulthoom Qassem – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

omkulthoom@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omar Zamudio – Teacher

omar@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jason Marquez – Teacher

jason@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Eric Esparza – Teacher

eric@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Younhee Burningham – Teacher

younhee@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Bridget Elliott-Kramer – Teacher

bridget@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Kristen LaVolpa – Teacher

kristen@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Wendy Meek – Teacher

wendy@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Rob Shauger – Teacher

rob@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Alyse Moulton – Social Worker

alyse@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jessica Bussetti – Social Worker

jessica@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Viviana Mota

Viviana Mota – Registrar

viviana.mota@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jazmine Grajeda – Receptionist

jazmine@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

David Vigil

David Vigil – Business Manager

david.vigil@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Aylin Yanez-Mota – Office Manager

aylin@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Mario De la Huerga – IT Manager

mario@healthleadershiphighschool.org

site design by Leap3 Creative LLC