Health Leadership High School

Staff

Leticia Archuleta – Executive Director

leticia@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Amber Reno – Director of Curriculum & Instruction

amber@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Nathan Hoge – Director of Student Support

Nathan@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolina Quinones – Director of Community Engagement

carolina@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Steve Siciliano – Special Education Director/Teacher

steve@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Carolyn Sanchez – Intervention Coach

carolyn@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Monika Monje – Transition Coach

monika@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Sienna Bonner – Instructional Coach/Teacher

sienna@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Sonny Sun – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

Sonny@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omkulthoom Qassem – Re-Engagement Program Teacher

omkulthoom@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Omar Zamudio – Teacher

omar@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Eric Esparza – Teacher

eric@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Bridget Elliott-Kramer – Teacher

bridget@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

Kristen LaVolpa – Teacher

kristen@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Wendy Meek – Teacher

wendy@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Alyse Moulton – Social Worker

alyse@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Jessica Bussetti – Social Worker

jessica@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Viviana Mota – Registrar

viviana.mota@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

Cinthya Olivas – Medical Assistant / Clerk

Cinthya@healthleadershiphighschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

site design by Leap3 Creative LLC